2019 Festivals Schedule

This list will be updated as the year progresses and festivals confirm their vendor lists.  

APRIL

Arlington Festival of the Arts, Arlington VA
Location: Highland Street in the Clarendon district of Arlington, VA
Date: Saturday April 13 & Sunday April 14

MAY

Arts in the Park, Richmond VA
Location: Byrd Park, Richmond, VA
Date: Saturday May 4 & Sunday May 5

Artisans Fair, Ocean View DE
Location
: Lord Baltimore Elementary School, 120 Atlantic Avenue (Route 26),
Ocean View DE 19970
Date: Saturday May 25
Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm

JULY

St Peter’s Art Show, Lewes 
Location: 211 Mulberry Street, Lewes, Delaware 19958
Date: Saturday July 6
Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Website: http://stpeterslewes.org/outreach/art-show

AUGUST

Rehoboth Art League Outdoor Fine Arts Show
Location: Rehoboth Art League, Rehoboth, DE
Date: Saturday August 3 & Sunday August 3, Saturday August 10 &Sunday August 11
Time:

Arts X, Ocean City MD
Location: Northside Park, 127th Street, Ocean City, MD
Date: Saturday August 24 & Sunday August 25
Time:

SEPTEMBER

Bethany Beach Boardwalk Arts Festival
Location: downtown Bethany Beach, DE
Date: Saturday September 7